News Flash Home
The original item was published from 3/17/2020 9:55:11 AM to 3/18/2020 9:59:59 AM.

News Flash

County News

Posted on: March 17, 2020

[ARCHIVED] Election Results

check mark with blue background

The 8th Legislative District Special Election is today, March 17th, 2020.  The following precincts will vote today:

Brady Township
Center Township 1
Center Township 2
Center Township 3
Cherry Township
Clay Township
Franklin Township
Marion Township
Mercer Township
Muddycreek Township
Worth Township
Harrisville Borough
Portersville Borough
West Liberty Borough
West Sunbury Borough

The candidates on the ballot are:

Democratic: Phil Heasley
Republican: Tim Bonner

You can see the unofficial results after the polls are closed by following the link below.

Unofficial Special Election Results

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in County News


Can-Am Police-Fire Games

Posted on: August 6, 2021

Mobile App

Posted on: February 27, 2020